Middle left stick

Calculator stick

The Open Photographic Society (OPS) offers four levels of award and distinction. Photographers under the age of 18 years may apply for the award of Certificate of Merit, and those over the age of 18 years may apply for one of the three levels of distinction. These are:

Those applying for a Fellowship must have previously been awarded an Associateship-level distinction by a recognized organization or institution. Full details may be found on this website.


Please Support OPS

Donate using PayPal
Go to top