Middle left stick

Calculator stick

The Royal Photographic Society (RPS) offers three levels of distinction to its members. Non-members may apply only for the lowest level, the Licentiateship, and must become a member of the Society if successful. The three levels are:

  • The Licentiateship (LRPS);
  • The Associateship (ARPS); and
  • The Fellowship (FRPS).

Details may be found on the RPS website at www.rps.org.


Please Support OPS

Donate using PayPal
Go to top